

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**" and each, a "**Director**") of Graphex Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick (*Chairman*) Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross Mr. Qiu Bin

**Non-executive Director** Mr. Ma Lida

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin Mr. Wang Yuncai Mr. Liu Kwong Sang The Board has established three standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick			
Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross			
Mr. Qiu Bin			
Mr. Ma Lida			
Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin	М	С	С
Mr. Wang Yuncai	М	М	М
Mr. Liu Kwong Sang	С		

Notes:

- C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board Committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025