

Earthasia International Holdings Limited 泛亞環境國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 6128)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Earthasia International Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross

Mr. Tian Ming

Mr. Yang Liu

Mr. Qiu Bin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Lida

Mr. Tu Wenzhe

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin

Mr. Wang Yuncai

Mr. Liu Kwong Sang

Mr. Tang Zhaodong

Mr. Chan Anthony Kaikwong

The Board has established three standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Commit	tees Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick		С	
Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross			M
Mr. Tian Ming			
Mr. Yang Liu			
Mr. Qiu Bin			
Mr. Ma Lida	M		
Mr. Tu Wenzhe			
Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin	M	M	С
Mr. Wang Yuncai	M	M	M
Mr. Liu Kwong Sang	С		
Mr. Tang Zhaodong			
Mr. Chan Anthony Kaikwong			

Notes:

C: Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 28 January 2021