Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Earthasia International Holdings Limited

泛亞環境國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6128)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of annual general meeting ("AGM") of Earthasia International Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 23 April 2018 and the proxy form accompanied thereto (the "Proxy Form"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Proxy Form.

The Board noted there was typographical error in the English version of the Proxy Form, where it was mistakenly stated in the ordinary resolution no. 2(a) in the English version of the Proxy Form as "To re-elect Mr. Lau Hing Tai Partick as an executive director of the Company". The Board would like to clarify that the ordinary resolution no. 2(a) should be read as "To re-elect Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick as an executive director of the Company" instead.

The Chinese version of the Proxy Form does not carry any typographical error.

Save as the aforesaid, all other information and contents stated in the Proxy Form are correct and remain unchanged. The Proxy Form despatched with the Circular for the purpose of the AGM will remain valid for use for the AGM.

By Order of the Board Earthasia International Holdings Limited Lau Hing Tat Patrick Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick, Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross, Mr. Tian Ming, Mr. Yang Liu and Mr. Qiu Bin; the non-executive Director is Mr. Ma Lida; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin, Mr. Wong Wang Tai and Mr. Wang Yuncai.