Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 6128)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

At the annual general meeting of Graphex Group Limited (the "**Company**") held on Monday, 7 June 2021 (the "**AGM**"), all proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 30 April 2021 were taken by poll. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the circular of the Company dated 30 April 2021.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in relation to all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

Ordinary resolutions		Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2020.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick as an executive director of the Company.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross as an executive director of the Company.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)

	Ordinary resolutions	Number of votes cast and percentage of total number of votes cast	
		For	Against
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Qiu Bin as an executive director of the Company.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Ma Lida as a non-executive director of the Company.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Tu Wenzhe as a non-executive director of the Company.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company (the " Board ") to fix the remuneration of all the directors of the Company for the year ending 31 December 2021.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
4.	To re-appoint Crowe (HK) CPA Limited as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2021.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the existing issued share capital.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the aggregate nominal amount of the existing issued share capital.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with shares by the number of shares repurchased.	157,371,073 (99.99%)	2,000 (0.01%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolutions nos. 1 to 7, they were duly passed as ordinary resolutions at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 488,251,538 shares, which was the total number of shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote on all resolutions proposed at the AGM. No Shareholder was entitled to attend but was required to abstain from voting in favour at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. It was noted that there were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

By Order of the Board Graphex Group Limited Lau Hing Tat Patrick Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick, Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross, Mr. Tian Ming, Mr. Yang Liu and Mr. Qiu Bin; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Lida and Mr. Tu Wenzhe; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin, Mr. Wang Yuncai, Mr. Liu Kwong Sang, Mr. Tang Zhaodong and Mr. Chan Anthony Kaikwong.