Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## GRAPHEX GROUP LIMITED 烯石電動汽車新材料控股有限公司

(Formerly known as "Earthasia International Holdings Limited 泛亞環境國際控股有限公司") (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6128)

## CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAME

Reference is made to the announcement of Graphex Group Limited (formerly known as Earthasia International Holdings Limited) (the "**Company**") dated 23 April in relation to the Change of Company Name and Company's Logo (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board is pleased to announce that the registration of the Change of Company Name from "Earthasia International Holdings Limited" and "泛亞環境國際控股有限 公司" to "Graphex Group Limited" and "烯石電動汽車新材料控股有限公司" respectively with the Registrar pursuant to Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance has completed with the issue of a certificate of registration of alteration of name of registered non-Hong Kong company by the Registrar to the Company on 27 April 2021 confirming the registration of the new name of the Company in Hong Kong under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance. Any subsequent new share certificates of the Company will be issued under the new name of the Company.

## CHANGE OF STOCK SHORT NAME

The English and Chinese stock short names of the Company for trading in the shares of the Company on the Stock Exchange will be changed from "EARTHASIA" and "泛亞國際" to "GRAPHEX GROUP" and "烯石電車新材料" respectively with effect from 9:00 a.m. on 4 May 2021. The stock code of the Company remains unchanged as "6128".

By Order of the Board Graphex Group Limited Lau Hing Tat Patrick Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 April 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick, Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross, Mr. Tian Ming, Mr. Yang Liu and Mr. Qiu Bin, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Lida and Mr. Tu Wenzhe; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin, Mr. Wang Yuncai, Mr. Liu Kwong Sang, Mr. Tang Zhaodong and Mr. Chan Anthony Kaikwong.