Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Earthasia International Holdings Limited 泛亞環境國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6128)

## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

## GRANT OF SHARE OPTIONS PURSUANT TO THE SHARE OPTION SCHEME OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 28 January 2021 (the "Announcement") and the clarification announcement thereto dated 29 January 2021 (the "Clarification Announcement") in relation to, inter alia, the grant of Share Options pursuant to the Share Option Scheme and the grant of share awards pursuant to the share award schemes of the Company and its subsidiary. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in herein shall have the same meaning ascribed to them in the Announcement.

Under the heading "Grant of Share Options" in the Announcement, due to inadvertent error, the vesting period of the Share Options was incorrectly stated as "One (1) year from the Date of Grant being 28 January 2021 to 27 January 2022, which shall be subject to other vesting terms and conditions". The Share Options were in fact vested on the date of grant, which means the correct vesting date of the Share Options was 28 January 2021.

Save as the clarification above, all information in the Announcement and the Clarification Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Earthasia International Holdings Limited

Lau Hing Tat Patrick

Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 March 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lau Hing Tat Patrick, Mr. Chan Yick Yan Andross, Mr. Tian Ming, Mr. Yang Liu and Mr. Qiu Bin, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Lida and Mr. Tu Wenzhe; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Tam Ip Fong Sin, Mr. Wang Yuncai, Mr. Liu Kwong Sang, Mr. Tang Zhaodong and Mr. Chan Anthony Kaikwong.